Agenda
Agenda

Agenda


June 2016

Ortho Seminar 4
Saturday 04-06-2016
Friday 03-06-2016
Thursday 02-06-2016

Paro assistente Cursus
Friday 03-06-2016
Saturday 04-06-2016

Update Tanzania
Monday 27-06-2016
Thursday 30-06-2016
Wednesday 29-06-2016
Tuesday 28-06-2016

Preventie assistent
Friday 10-06-2016
Saturday 11-06-2016

Master Class 2016
Saturday 18-06-2016
Friday 17-06-2016


July 2016

Update Tanzania
Saturday 02-07-2016
Friday 01-07-2016

Preventie assistent
Friday 08-07-2016
Saturday 09-07-2016


September 2016

Ortho Seminar 5
Thursday 22-09-2016
Friday 23-09-2016
Saturday 24-09-2016

Ortho Assistente Training Module 3 en 4
Friday 30-09-2016

Paro, implantaten en Orthodontie
Saturday 10-09-2016
Friday 09-09-2016


October 2016

Ortho Advanced Seminar 11
Saturday 08-10-2016
Thursday 06-10-2016
Friday 07-10-2016

Ortho Assistente Training Module 3 en 4
Saturday 01-10-2016

Anchordontics
Saturday 22-10-2016
Friday 21-10-2016


November 2016

Ortho Seminar 6
Saturday 05-11-2016
Thursday 03-11-2016
Friday 04-11-2016

Ortho Advanced Seminar 12
Saturday 19-11-2016
Thursday 17-11-2016
Friday 18-11-2016


December 2016

Face driven orthodontics
Friday 02-12-2016
Saturday 03-12-2016


January 2017

Ortho Advanced seminar 7
Saturday 14-01-2017
Friday 13-01-2017
Thursday 12-01-2017


February 2017

Integrated Orthodontics Seminar 1
Friday 03-02-2017
Saturday 04-02-2017
Thursday 02-02-2017

Ortho Seminar 1
Thursday 02-02-2017
Saturday 04-02-2017
Friday 03-02-2017

Klasse 2 en 3
Friday 17-02-2017
Saturday 18-02-2017


March 2017

Ortho seminar 2
Friday 31-03-2017
Thursday 30-03-2017

Ortho Advanced seminar 8
Saturday 18-03-2017
Thursday 16-03-2017
Friday 17-03-2017

selfligation fact or f(r)iction
Friday 03-03-2017
Saturday 04-03-2017


April 2017

Ortho seminar 2
Saturday 01-04-2017

Ortho Advanced seminar 9
Friday 14-04-2017
Saturday 15-04-2017
Thursday 13-04-2017

OAT 1 -2
Friday 07-04-2017
Saturday 08-04-2017


May 2017

Ortho seminar 3
Friday 12-05-2017
Saturday 13-05-2017
Thursday 11-05-2017

OAT 3-4
Friday 19-05-2017
Saturday 20-05-2017


June 2017

Ortho seminar 4
Friday 30-06-2017
Thursday 29-06-2017

Ortho Advanced seminar 10
Thursday 08-06-2017
Friday 09-06-2017
Saturday 10-06-2017

MasterClass
Friday 23-06-2017
Saturday 24-06-2017

Insignia
Friday 02-06-2017
Saturday 03-06-2017


July 2017

Ortho seminar 4
Saturday 01-07-2017

Paro, Implantaten
Friday 07-07-2017
Saturday 08-07-2017


September 2017

Ortho seminar 5
Thursday 14-09-2017
Saturday 16-09-2017
Friday 15-09-2017

Ortho Advanced seminar 11
Thursday 28-09-2017
Friday 29-09-2017
Saturday 30-09-2017

OAT 1 -2
Friday 01-09-2017
Saturday 02-09-2017


October 2017

Anchordontics
Friday 13-10-2017
Saturday 14-10-2017


November 2017

Ortho seminar 6
Thursday 09-11-2017
Saturday 11-11-2017
Friday 10-11-2017

Ortho Advanced seminar 12
Thursday 23-11-2017
Friday 24-11-2017
Saturday 25-11-2017


December 2017

Face driven orthodontics
Friday 01-12-2017
Saturday 02-12-2017

OAT 3-4
Friday 08-12-2017
Saturday 09-12-2017

Integrated Dentistry ZoekenInloggen