Agenda
Agenda

Agenda


May 2015

Ortho Seminar 4
Saturday 30-05-2015
Friday 29-05-2015
Thursday 28-05-2015

Ortho Advanced Seminar 10
Friday 22-05-2015
Saturday 23-05-2015
Thursday 21-05-2015


September 2015

Ortho Seminar 5
Friday 18-09-2015
Saturday 19-09-2015
Thursday 17-09-2015

Paro assistente Cursus
Saturday 26-09-2015
Friday 25-09-2015
Friday 11-09-2015
Saturday 12-09-2015

Preventie assistent
Friday 11-09-2015
Friday 25-09-2015
Saturday 12-09-2015
Saturday 26-09-2015

Master Class 2015
Friday 04-09-2015
Saturday 05-09-2015


October 2015

Ortho Advanced Seminar 11
Thursday 01-10-2015
Saturday 03-10-2015
Friday 02-10-2015

Ortho Advanced Seminar 12
Saturday 31-10-2015
Thursday 29-10-2015
Friday 30-10-2015

Paro assistente Cursus
Saturday 10-10-2015
Friday 09-10-2015

Temporary Anchorage Devices in Ortho
Friday 16-10-2015

Preventie assistent
Saturday 10-10-2015
Friday 09-10-2015


November 2015

Ortho Seminar 6
Saturday 14-11-2015
Friday 13-11-2015
Thursday 12-11-2015

Paro assistente Cursus
Saturday 07-11-2015
Friday 06-11-2015

Preventie assistent
Friday 20-11-2015
Saturday 07-11-2015
Friday 06-11-2015
Saturday 21-11-2015


January 2016

Ortho Seminar 1
Friday 29-01-2016
Thursday 28-01-2016
Saturday 30-01-2016

Ortho Advanced Seminar 7
Friday 15-01-2016
Saturday 16-01-2016
Thursday 14-01-2016


February 2016

Ortho Advanced Seminar 8
Saturday 13-02-2016
Friday 12-02-2016
Thursday 11-02-2016

Paro assistente Cursus
Saturday 13-02-2016
Friday 12-02-2016


March 2016

Ortho Seminar 2
Thursday 10-03-2016
Friday 11-03-2016
Saturday 12-03-2016

Ortho Advanced Seminar 9
Friday 25-03-2016
Saturday 26-03-2016
Thursday 24-03-2016


April 2016

Ortho Seminar 3
Friday 08-04-2016
Saturday 09-04-2016
Thursday 07-04-2016


May 2016

Ortho Advanced Seminar 10
Saturday 21-05-2016
Thursday 19-05-2016
Friday 20-05-2016


June 2016

Ortho Seminar 4
Saturday 04-06-2016
Friday 03-06-2016
Thursday 02-06-2016

Update Tanzania
Wednesday 29-06-2016
Thursday 30-06-2016
Monday 27-06-2016
Tuesday 28-06-2016


July 2016


Saturday 02-07-2016
Friday 01-07-2016

September 2016

Ortho Seminar 5
Thursday 22-09-2016
Friday 23-09-2016
Saturday 24-09-2016


October 2016

Ortho Advanced Seminar 11
Thursday 06-10-2016
Friday 07-10-2016
Saturday 08-10-2016


November 2016

Ortho Seminar 6
Thursday 03-11-2016
Friday 04-11-2016
Saturday 05-11-2016

Ortho Advanced Seminar 12
Thursday 17-11-2016
Friday 18-11-2016
Saturday 19-11-2016

Integrated Dentistry ZoekenInloggen