Integrated Dentistry
Agenda

Agenda


May 2014


Friday 09-05-2014
Saturday 10-05-2014

Ortho Seminar 4
Saturday 17-05-2014
Friday 16-05-2014
Thursday 15-05-2014

Orthodontie Assistente Deel 2
Saturday 17-05-2014
Friday 16-05-2014


Friday 09-05-2014
Saturday 10-05-2014

Lustrum symposium Integrated Orthodontics
Saturday 10-05-2014
Friday 09-05-2014


June 2014

Ortho Advanced Seminar 10
Saturday 14-06-2014
Friday 13-06-2014
Thursday 12-06-2014


August 2014

Update Zuid Afrika
Saturday 30-08-2014
Friday 29-08-2014
Thursday 28-08-2014


September 2014

Ortho Seminar 5
Thursday 18-09-2014
Saturday 20-09-2014
Friday 19-09-2014

Orthodontie Assistente Deel 1
Saturday 20-09-2014
Friday 19-09-2014


October 2014

Ortho Seminar 6
Friday 31-10-2014
Thursday 30-10-2014

Ortho Advanced Seminar 11
Saturday 04-10-2014
Friday 03-10-2014
Thursday 02-10-2014


November 2014

Ortho Seminar 6
Saturday 01-11-2014

Ortho Advanced Seminar 12
Saturday 15-11-2014
Thursday 13-11-2014
Friday 14-11-2014

Selfligation fact or f(r)iction
Friday 28-11-2014


December 2014

Face driven orthodontics
Friday 12-12-2014


January 2015

Ortho Seminar 1
Saturday 10-01-2015
Friday 09-01-2015
Thursday 08-01-2015

Ortho Advanced Seminar 7
Thursday 22-01-2015
Saturday 24-01-2015
Friday 23-01-2015


February 2015

Ortho Seminar 2
Friday 06-02-2015
Thursday 05-02-2015
Saturday 07-02-2015


March 2015

Ortho Seminar 3
Saturday 21-03-2015
Thursday 19-03-2015
Friday 20-03-2015

Ortho Advanced Seminar 8
Thursday 05-03-2015
Friday 06-03-2015
Saturday 07-03-2015


April 2015

Ortho Advanced Seminar 9
Saturday 18-04-2015
Friday 17-04-2015
Thursday 16-04-2015


May 2015

Ortho Seminar 4
Saturday 30-05-2015
Friday 29-05-2015
Thursday 28-05-2015


June 2015

Ortho Advanced Seminar 10
Friday 12-06-2015
Saturday 13-06-2015
Thursday 11-06-2015


September 2015

Ortho Seminar 5
Thursday 17-09-2015
Saturday 19-09-2015
Friday 18-09-2015


October 2015

Ortho Seminar 6
Saturday 17-10-2015
Friday 16-10-2015
Thursday 15-10-2015

Ortho Advanced Seminar 11
Saturday 03-10-2015
Thursday 01-10-2015
Friday 02-10-2015


November 2015

Ortho Advanced Seminar 12
Friday 13-11-2015
Thursday 12-11-2015
Saturday 14-11-2015

Integrated Dentistry ZoekenInloggen